Bloggin' in english

Apparently, some people want me to start writing in english...;) So I guess I will! Maybe not all the time, but from time to time, so you don't feel left out (you know who you are^^)!
Right now, I'm impatiently waiting for my love to get home from work, but it looks like it's going to take a while... Hate commuting by train in the winter, completely hopeless!! But when she gets home, it's chicken in pita-bread and danish MGP (danish Melodifestival, of which Stine is going to miss the beginning because of trains being late, again). Maybe a bit of candy as well, and a suprise for my sweet:) There might be pictures, so stay tuned!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Doriene

Hahahaha, you are a sweet girl ;-D Hmm but not sure if I want to see those pictures..lol

2010-02-06 @ 19:19:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0