Danish MGP

For the first time, I've seen another country's try-outs for ESC. Must say I'm very impressed! I really liked the whole show, and all the songs held a really high standard. Our favourites, Silas & Kat and Bryan Rice, unfortunately didn't win... The winning song is okay, but I don't like the guy, called N'evergreen (just the name makes me cringe). He looks very blasé and his eyes were comepletely blank, even after they found out they'd won. The girl, Chanée is a good singer, but yeah... that's that really. Silas & Kat had a stronger song and a much better show! Plus, they both had personalities showing on stage... Which I always see as a big +!
For you who have no idea what I'm talking about, here are our two favourites, and at the bottom, the Danish entry in ESC 2010!
Silas & Kat - Come, come run away

Bryan Rice - Breathing

and the winners: Chanée & N'evergreen - In a moment like this

What do you all think?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0